Discussion Post Deletion

Some courses are designed such that students are unable to delete messages once they have been posted to a discussion board. This is often done to protect the integrity and history of the online discussion content. In such courses, a student who requires his/her post to be removed from the board must contact the instructor directly for further assistance. Any request to Technical Support for a discussion board post to be removed in course where the instructor has prohibited this authority to students will require instructor consent before the Tech Support can accommodate the request.

Type: 
Student
Keywords: 
Policies
Discussion Post Deletion